Pink, blue 3D graphics

For people with disabilities

The Upper Austrian KulturEXPO Anton Bruckner 2024 aims to make a contribution to promoting a culture of accessibility for all. It is very important to us to make the diverse program of events created jointly by and with many committed contributors accessible to everyone who is interested. Why is this important to us? Because we are all - temporarily or for a longer period of time - confronted with one barrier or another.

We are actively committed to providing comprehensive information on the subject of accessibility for over 500 events and to enabling all interested parties to participate in the diverse program items of the Bruckner Year.

Exhibition HOW IT ALL BEGAN. BRUCKNER

How it all began. Bruckner's visions

Exhibition at St. Florian Abbey

Information brochures in simple language are available in the exhibition especially for people who have learning, reading or comprehension challenges. It is also possible to borrow a wheelchair. Further information is available at the ticket desk in the entrance area. Take advantage of the cultural mediation service to make your visit an enriching experience. Please inform us by e-mail at ausstellung.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at about your special wishes.

Photo of a man with a Styrian harmonica and two boys in the garb of the St. Florian Boys

Bruckner goes to the pub

Bruckner goes Wirtshaus brings a small, fine ensemble of musicians from the Bruckner Orchestra Linz and the St. Florian Boys' Choir under the direction of Albert Landertinger and Markus Stumpner into the good parlor. Together with the audience, an entertaining concert format is created with humorous conférences, open music-making and singing for young and old. Your own instruments are very welcome!
Admission is free, table reservation required!

Our contact persons will be happy to provide you with helpful information on the subject of accessibility at certain events. We kindly ask you to contact us in good time. Please send us a message to: barrierefrei.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at

 

Toni On Tour (Scharnstein, Traunkirchen)

Embark on a unique musical journey through Upper Austria!
Music workshops will be offered at all KinderUni locations in summer 2024, giving curious minds the chance to immerse themselves in the fascinating world of Anton Bruckner for a day. In this music education project, young schlaufüchse will experience a creative combination of science and music, discovering old and new, classical and contemporary musical worlds. A summer full of new musical experiences and insights!

Our contact persons will be happy to provide you with helpful information on the subject of accessibility at certain events. We kindly ask you to contact us in good time. Please send us a message to: barrierefrei.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at

Anton and the detectives

Discovery tour with hublz

Experience interactive discovery tours in Anton Bruckner's footsteps! With hublz, the cool free app, families, groups and school classes can explore 8 places that Anton Bruckner visited and influenced.
The joint search leads right through the city of Linz, across the "Bruckner heartland" of Linz-Land and in all directions in Upper Austria.
The aim is to solve fun tasks to find out more about Anton's varied life, get to know the respective place and successfully complete the relaxed round - and whoever collects enough points can win one of the great prizes!

 

Our contact persons will be happy to provide you with helpful information on the subject of accessibility at certain events. We kindly ask you to contact us in good time. Please send us a message to: barrierefrei.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at

Subscribe to the newsletter ...

log on
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Rosa, blaue 3D-Grafik

Für Menschen mit Beeinträchtigung

Die OÖ KulturEXPO Anton Bruckner 2024 möchte einen Beitrag zur Förderung einer Kultur der Zugänglichkeit für alle leisten. Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, das von und mit vielen engagierten Mitwirkenden gemeinsam geschaffene vielfältige Veranstaltungsprogramm für jede interessierte Person erlebbar zu machen. Warum ist uns das wichtig? Weil wir alle – vorübergehend oder für längere Zeit – mit der einen oder anderen Barriere konfrontiert sind.

Wir setzen uns aktiv dafür ein, umfassende Informationen zum Thema Barrierefreiheit für über 500 Veranstaltungen bereitzustellen und allen Interessierten die Teilhabe an vielfältigen Programmpunkten des Bruckner-Jahres zu ermöglichen.

Ausstellung WIE ALLES BEGANN. BRUCKNERS VISIONEN im Stift St. Florian; Stutzgang © Land OÖ/Andreas Krenn

Wie alles begann. Bruckners Visionen

Ausstellung im Stift St. Florian

Speziell für Personen, die Herausforderungen beim Lernen, Lesen oder Verstehen haben, sind in der Ausstellung Informationsbroschüren in einfacher Sprache verfügbar. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, einen Rollstuhl auszuleihen. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie an der Kasse im Eingangsbereich vor Ort. Nutzen Sie das Angebot der Kulturvermittlung, damit Ihr Besuch ein bereicherndes Erlebnis wird. Bitte informieren Sie uns per E-Mail an ausstellung.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at über Ihre speziellen Wünsche.

Foto von einem Mann mit steirischer Harmonika und zwei Jungen im Gewand der St. Florianer Sängerknaben

Bruckner goes Wirtshaus

Bruckner goes Wirtshaus bringt ein kleines, feines Ensemble aus Musiker:innen des Bruckner Orchester Linz und der St. Florianer Sängerknaben unter der Federführung von Albert Landertinger und Markus Stumpner mit in die gute Stube. Gemeinsam mit dem Publikum entsteht ein unterhaltsames Konzertformat mit humorvollen Conférencen, offenem Musizieren und Singen für Groß und Klein. Eigene Instrumente sind herzlich willkommen!
Der Eintritt ist frei, Tischreservierung erforderlich!

Unsere Ansprechpersonen geben Ihnen gerne hilfreiche Informationen zum Thema Barrierefreiheit bei bestimmten Veranstaltungen. Wir bitten Sie, frühzeitig Kontakt aufzunehmen. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht an: barrierefrei.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at

 

Toni On Tour

Begib dich auf eine einzigartige musikalische Erlebnisreise durch Oberösterreich!
An sämtlichen Standorten der KinderUni werden im Sommer 2024 Musik-Workshops angeboten, die neugierigen Köpfen die Chance geben, einen Tag lang in die faszinierende Welt Anton Bruckners einzutauchen. Junge Schlaufüchse erleben in diesem Musikvermittlungsprojekt eine kreative Kombination aus Wissenschaft und Musik, sie entdecken dabei alte und neue, klassische und zeitgenössische Musikwelten. Ein Sommer voller neuer musikalischer Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse!

Unsere Ansprechpersonen geben Ihnen gerne hilfreiche Informationen zum Thema Barrierefreiheit bei bestimmten Veranstaltungen. Wir bitten Sie, frühzeitig Kontakt aufzunehmen. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht an: barrierefrei.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at

Anton und die Detektive

Entdecker:innen-Tour mit hublz

Erlebe interaktive Entdecker:innen-Touren auf Anton Bruckners Spuren! Mit hublz, der coolen kostenlosen App, erkunden Familien, Gruppen und Schulklassen 8 Orte, die Anton Bruckner besucht und geprägt hat.
Die gemeinsame Suche führt mitten durch die Stadt Linz, quer durch das „Bruckner-Kernland“ Linz -Land und in alle Richtungen in Oberösterreich.
Es gilt, spielerische Aufgaben zu lösen, um mehr über Antons abwechslungsreiches Leben zu erfahren, den jeweiligen Ort kennenzulernen und die lockere Runde erfolgreich zu beenden – und wer genug Punkte sammelt, kann einen der tollen Preise gewinnen!

 

Unsere Ansprechpersonen geben Ihnen gerne hilfreiche Informationen zum Thema Barrierefreiheit bei bestimmten Veranstaltungen. Wir bitten Sie, frühzeitig Kontakt aufzunehmen. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht an: barrierefrei.bruckner2024@ooe.gv.at

Zum Newsletter anmelden ...

anmelden
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner